FICQ Executive Committee for 2022-2024

June 30, 2022,

FICQ Executive Committee for 2022-2024

The FICQ AGM was held on Sunday, 18th April 2022, at the Red Cross Building, Brisbane.

On behalf of the broader community and member organisations, we would like to extend our sincere gratitude to the outgoing Executive Committee for their contribution, dedication, and hard work over the last two years.

We are excited to announce our Executive Committee for 2022-2024:

President – Mr. Anoop Nannuru

Vice President – Mr Anil Subramaniam

Vice President – Mr Mul Chand

Secretary – Mr Krishnan Menon

Asst. Secretary – Mrs. Sunita Avadhani

Treasurer – Mr Raphy Alappatt

Public Relations Officer – Ms Seema Chauhan

We look forward to uniting and connecting the Indian diaspora in Queensland. As the new team, we are determined to work together with all our member organisations, community organisations, all levels of the Government and volunteers to bring onboard a wonderful experience through networking, social/cultural events, and seamless feedback from all of you to help us improve and grow as a team throughout this tenure.